Contactgegevens

Contactgegevens
 
Naam Groep / functie Mailadres
Juf Silvia Hendriks Leerkracht groep 1/2a / 1/2b s.hendriks@kindante.nl
Juf Petra Schmeits Leerkracht groep 1/2a p.schmeits@kindante.nl
Juf Renee Janssen Leerkracht groep 1/2b r.janssen@kindante.nl
Juf Sera Smeets Leerkracht groep 2/3 s.smeets@kindante.nl
Juf Ellen Laugs Leerkracht groep 3a e.laugs@kindante.nl
Juf Imke Rombouts Leerkracht groep 3a i.rombouts@kindante.nl
Juf Janine Lebens Leerkracht groep 4 j.lebens@kindante.nl
Juf Han Ruber Leerkracht groep 4 h.ruber@kindante.nl
Meester Guido Gelissen Leerkracht groep 4/5 g.gelissen@kindante.nl
Juf Babette Smeets Leerkracht groep 4/5 / IB-er b.smeets@kindante.nl
Juf Pauline Hanssen Leerkracht groep 5 p.hanssen@kindante.nl
Juf Henny Wouters Leerkracht groep 5 h.wouters@kindante.nl
Juf Sandy Lacroix Leerkracht groep 6 s.lacroix@kindante.nl
 Juf Desirée Leerkracht groep 6 d.molin@kindante.nl
Juf Jildau van der Meer Leerkracht groep 7/8 jvdmeer@kindante.nl
Juf Marisol Rooijmans Leerkracht groep 7/8 m.rooijmans@kindante.nl
Juf Mandy Molin Leerkracht groep 7 m.molin@kindante.nl
Juf Anouk Mulder Leerkracht groep 8 a.mulder@kindante.nl
Meester Luc Smeets Leerkracht l.smeets@kindante.nl
Juf Kelly Maes Leerkrachtondersteuner k.maes@kindante.nl
Juf Stephanie MCKernan Onderwijsassistente m.mckernan@kindante.nl
Juf Maddy Franssen Onderwijsassisten m.franssen@kindante.nl
Meester Tom Vankan gymdocent RiskCare Tom.vankan@riskcare.nl
Meester Roy Maessen ICT-er r.maessen@kindante.nl
Juf Kim Tholen Directeur     k.tholen@kindante.nl    
Meester Bob Meijs Directeur b.meijs@kindante.nl